Scouts are separated into age-based Sections –

Joey Scouts (6-8),

Cub Scouts (7.5-11),

Scouts (10.5-15),

Venturer Scouts (14.5-18) and

Rovers (17.5-25).
Each Section takes more responsibility for their own activities as they progress. All Sections share a steady diet of self-respect, confidence, leadership, teamwork, creativity, environmental awareness and community involvement, and there are plenty of events and activities in which everyone can get involved together.